Directory

EC Delivery Team

EC Delivery Team (contact team) contact information by role:

Role Name Email Phone
IT Manager Quentin Parker Quentin.Parker@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3215
Project Administrative Assistant Helena Coston Helena.Coston@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3247
Project Manager Vicki Humphreys Vicki.Humphreys@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3211
Functional Systems Analyst Ashley Herring Ashley.Herring@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3235
Quality Assurance Analyst Michael W. Johnson Michael.Johnson@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3382
EC Specialist Vacant
CECAS Support Analyst Lorie Randolph 919-807-4357 x 3

Regional Trainers

The Regional Trainers provide training to LEA Leadership Teams (LEAs, SOPs and Charters). Please see the regional assignments listed below or click here to determine who your LEA's assigned trainer is.

Region Regional Trainer Email Phone
1 Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252-257-1195
2 Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252-257-1195
3 Sue Ann Stalnaker SueAnn.Stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3765
4 Sue Ann Stalnaker SueAnn.Stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919-807-3765
5 Khalilah O'Farrow Boulware Khalilah.OFarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704-532-7881
6 Khalilah O'Farrow Boulware Khalilah.OFarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704-532-7881
7 Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910-933-0624
8 Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910-933-0624
State Operated Programs Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252-257-1195